BOS in Computer and Information Technology

FACULTY: Computer and Information Technology

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Computer Science & Engineering

Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Dr. Sanjay Silakari, Professor & Head, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal (Chairman)

Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Prof. Dharmendra A. Mehta, Professor, Computer Science & Engineering, SGSITS, Indore
- 2. Vacant

Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Bhupendra Verma, Reader, Computer Science & Engineering, SATI, Vidisha
- 2. Shri Mahesh Motwani, Reader, Computer Science & Engineering, GEC, Jabalpur
- 3. Shri Vijay Shah, Reader, Computer Science & Engineering, SATI, Vidisha
- 4. Mrs. Aruna Tiwari, Reader, Computer Science & Engineering, SGSITS, Indore

Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Shri Uday Chourasia, Lecturer, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Manish Kumar Ahirwar, Lecturer, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3. Dr. Piyush Kumar Shukla, Lecturer, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 4. Shri Raju Baraskar, Lecturer, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 5. Ms. Shikha Agrawal, Lecturer, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 6. Shri Rajeev Pandey, Lecturer, Computer Science & Engineering, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal

Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 01. Dr. Gautam Barua, IIT Guhati.
- 02. Dr. A.K. Dey, Dr. Ambedkar Instt. Of Tech. New Delhi.